Hubs: News & Events

Hub Contacts

CEIAG

Julie Wright              Jwright@beaumontleys.leicester.sch.uk

 

English

Petra Court                Petra.court@judgemeadow.org.uk

 

Geography

Annabelle Larson      alarson@moat.leicester.sch.uk

 

History

Andrew Preston        apreston@englishmartyrs.org

 

Maths

Lesley Hall                  lhall@soarvalley.leicester.sch.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages

Rabia Mulla                rabia.mulla@sirjonathannorth.org.uk

 

Science

Melody Elliott             melliott@rushey-rmet.org.uk