Hubs: News & Events

Hub Contacts

CEIAG                                                Julie Wright

                                                          Jwright@beaumontleys.leicester.sch.uk

 

English                                              Petra Court

                                                          Petra.court@judgemeadow.org.uk

 

Geography                                        Samantha Hargrave

                                                           shargrave@beaumontleys.leicester.sch.uk

                                                           Joshua Radford

                                                           jradford@beaumontleys.leicester.sch.uk

 

History                                              Ashley Bartlett

                                                           abartlett@rushey-rmet.org.uk

 

Maths                                                Lesley Hall

                                                           lhall@soarvalley.leicester.sch.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages            Rabia Mulla

                                                           rmulla@sjncc.leicester.sch.uk

 

Science                                              Melody Elliott

                                                           melliott@rushey-rmet.org.uk

 

 

 

SCIENCE HUB –  Diary Dates 2018-19 coming shortly

Lead Facilitator:   Melody Elliot          MElliott@rushey-rmet.org.uk

Information about CPD opportunities, Meetings and Dates Autumn Term 2017

 

 

MATHS HUB –  Diary Dates 2018-19 coming shortly

Lead Facilitator:   Lesley Hall     lhall@soarvalley.leicester.sch.uk

Network meeting dates for 2018-19 at Soar Valley TC: